• Home
  • Browse by category
  • Release News
  • IQ to contribute to the benefit CD for survivors of Hurricane Katrina

dark matter now available to order

Saturday, 01 May 2004.

dark matter now available to order

The new CD from IQ, Dark Matter is now available for pre-order from GEP Ltd.

Track Listing:

01. Sacred Sound (11:40)

02. Red Dust Shadow (5:53)

03. You Never Will (4:54)

04. Born Brilliant (5:20)

05. Harvest Of Souls (24:29)

Please note: we will endeavour to send out mail order copies of 'Dark Matter' before the European tour in May but unfortunately we can't guarantee that this will be possible. The CD will definitely be available to buy at all lives dates so if you are in any doubt and are intending to come to one of the gigs, it might be advisable for you to buy the CD on the night.

Share This

Related Articles

Leave a comment

Please login to leave a comment. Optional login below.