The Track Listing

Saturday, 22 March 2014.

The Track Listing

We are pleased to present the track listing for the upcoming new CD, 'The Road Of Bones'.

Disc 1:

Disc 2 (Bonus Disc):

01. From The Outside In 01. Knucklehead
02. The Road Of Bones 02. 1312 Overture
03. Without Walls 03. Constellations
04. Ocean 04. Fall and Rise
05. Until The End 05. Ten Million Demons
  06. Hardcore

You can pre-order the single or double disc editions from either the GEP or IQ online stores for shipping in early May.

Share This

Related Articles

Comments (1)

  • rick


    27 April 2014 at 15:19 | #

    Classic IQ. Really enjoying the new material...stand out track for me after title track is Ten Million Demons which is on repeat:-)
    Looking forward to seeing the lads live again and am sure the show will be energised with this fab new material. Up there with their previous best material in my opinion!


Leave a comment

Please login to leave a comment. Optional login below.