Forever Live DVD release

Friday, 09 November 2007.

Forever Live DVD release

To coincide with the forthcoming European tour, IQ's 'Forever Live' is being released as a special 2-DVD set.

Disc 1 features the original concert from the Stadthalle in Kleve, Germany in 1993 with a brand new stereo and 5.1 surround mix.

Disc 2 features the following special features: 'Wiggle' and 'No Love Lost' from the concert (previously unreleased)

'Scenes From The Day' documentary, including a commentary by Peter Nicholls

Bonus live footage: early versions of 'The Darkest Hour', 'Fading Senses' and 'Came Down', and performances of 'Further Away', 'Corners' and 'N.T.O.C. (Resistance)'

IQ Family Tree

Photo Gallery

Share This

Leave a comment

Please login to leave a comment. Optional login below.