• Home
  • Live Recordings
  • Living Proof (1985)

Living Proof

Living Proof


1. Awake And Nervous
2. Outer Limits
3. It All Stops Here
4. Just Changing Hands
5. The Wake
6. The Magic Roundabout
7. Widow's Peak
8. The Thousand Days
9. Corners


Amidst the dull music of the 80's, bands like IQ, Marillion and Pendragon brought a breeze of talent into stage. This is a very good CD with live versions of songs belonging to its first period (basically "The wake" album). The only think I regret is the lack of a live performance of "The last human gateway" song that in my opinion is one of the best pieces of progressive rock ever written. 

Leave a comment

Please login to leave a comment. Optional login below.