Skip to main content

After the incredible reaction to the recent live stream of our ’Show of Resistance’ concert we’ve decided to make it available in a limited edition double CD format as part of the Archive Collection series.

The double CD includes all 2 hours and 15 minutes of music from the video and comes in a 6 panel digi file (not digipak - no plastic used!) with a 4 page booklet and introduction text by Peter Nicholls.

At a price of £12 the income from this release will help the band recoup some of the losses we’ve made this year by having to cancel the live shows. We’re hoping to have copies at the start of July, but it’s available for pre-sale now.


A Show Of Resistance

Disc 1:
1. Alampandria
2. Sacred Sound
3. Shallow Bay
4. From The Outside In
5. Stay Down
6. The Last Human Gateway
7. Frequency

Disc 2:
1. For Another Lifetime
2. The Road Of Bones
3. A Missile
4. Further Away
5. Ten Million Demons
6. Subterranea

A Show Of Resistance

Tales From A Dark Christmas

Live On The Road Of Bones

The Road Of Bonus

IQ30: Live In Zoetermeer


Frequency Tour CD 2

Frequency Tour CD 1

IQ20: Live In Aschaffenburg