Forever Live DVD release

09 November 2007

To coincide with the forthcoming European tour, IQ's 'Forever Live' is being released as a special 2-DVD set.

Disc 1 features the original concert from the Stadthalle in Kleve, Germany in 1993 with a brand new stereo and 5.1 surround mix.

Disc 2 features the following special features: 'Wiggle' and 'No Love Lost' from the concert (previously unreleased)

'Scenes From The Day' documentary, including a commentary by Peter Nicholls

Bonus live footage: early versions of 'The Darkest Hour', 'Fading Senses' and 'Came Down', and performances of 'Further Away', 'Corners' and 'N.T.O.C. (Resistance)'

IQ Family Tree

Photo Gallery

Sign Up To The IQ Newsletter

(Even if you have previously signed up, please re-subscribe to be added to the new mailing list)


Socialise with us:

Copyright © 2021 - IQ  |  All Rights Reserved

Website Created & Maintained by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Privacy Policy